Contact us

Need more information?

Event Director
Chanelle Hingston | Phone: +27 21 700 3549 | Email: chanelle.hingston@spintelligent.com

Programme
Kelly Easton | Phone: +27 21 700 3580 | Email: kelly.easton@spintelligent.com

Sponsorship, Exhibition and Registrations :
Lucian Scholtz | Phone: +27 21 700 3576 | Email: lucian.scholtz@spintelligent.com
Steve Lee | Phone: +27 21 700 3551 | Email: stephen.lee@clarionevents.com

Customer Services and Operations:
Rachel Fisher | Phone: +27 21 700 3594 | Email: rachel.fisher@spintelligent.com

Registration, customer services and travel information:
Warda Jakoet| Phone: +27 21 700 3519 | Email: warda.jakoet@spintelligent.com

Marketing and Media Partnerships:
Dean Ravell | Phone: +27 21 700 3536 | Email: dean.ravell@spintelligent.com

Communication and Media Accreditation:
Annemarie Roodbol | Phone: +27 21 700 3558 | Email: annemarie.roodbol@spintelligent.com

Contact details
Spintelligent (Pty) Ltd
2nd floor, North Wing
Great Westerford
240 Main Road
Rondebosch
7700

Phone: +27 21 700 3500
Fax: +27 21 700 3501

Get a glimpse of last year's event